Advisory Board

Students who serve on the Advisory Board oversee policies for the operation and implementation of the Legal Services for Students program. The Advisory Board members meet regularly, prepare the office budget and work with the Student Senate, university administrators and the Douglas County Bar Association to assure the most cost-efficient, prepaid legal service for the student body.

Name Title
Brittany Biel

Student Senate Treasurer

senatetreas@ku.edu

Gage Cook

Finance Committee Representative

gagecook8@gmail.com

Martin Doherty

Student Senator

mdoherty421@gmail.com

Jessica Guardiola

Student

jessica.guardiola@ku.edu

Jordan Haas

Advisory Board Chair

jhaas@ku.edu

 
Jo Hardesty

Director, Legal Services for Students

hardesty@ku.edu

Charles Jetty

Student Senate Chief of Staff

senatecos@ku.edu

Nellie Kasssebaum

Rights Committee Representative

n178k302@ku.edu

 Alice Kirsch

Student

alkirsch@ku.edu

Jessie Pringle

Law Student

jpringle@ku.edu


Legal Services for Students

 

Like Us on Facebook

Then stop by our office for a free game day t-shirt!

Need Directions?

Translate

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today

Student Senate