Advisory Board

Students who serve on the Advisory Board oversee policies for the operation and implementation of the Legal Services for Students program. The Advisory Board members meet regularly, prepare the office budget and work with the Student Senate, university administrators and the Douglas County Bar Association to assure the most cost-efficient, prepaid legal service for the student body.

Name Title
Adam Steinhilber

Advisory Board Chair

adam.steinhilber@ku.edu

Ryan Billups

Student Senator

billupsryan15@ku.edu

Clayton Borrows

Finance Committee Member

cborrows@ku.edu

Allyssa Castijella

Student Senate Treasurer

senatetreas@ku.edu

 
Conner Hampton

University Affairs Committee

c466h729@ku.edu
Jo Hardesty

Director, Legal Services for Students

hardesty@ku.edu

Sylvia Hernandez

Law Student Senator

s867h239@ku.edu

Rhavean King

Law Student

r871k154@ku.edu

Nobus Oghenekaro

Student Rights Committee Member

nobuso@ku.edu

Jessie Pringle

Law Student

jpringle@ku.edu

Danny Summers

Student Senate Chief of Staff

senatecos@ku.edu

Kellor Yde

Student Senator

kellor.yde@ku.edu


Legal Services for Students

 

Like Us on Facebook

Then stop by our office for a free game day t-shirt!

Need Directions?

Translate

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today

Student Senate